St Christopher & Nevis National Co-operative League Limited
Country: St. Kitts & Nevis
Address: 2nd Floor Caribbean Confederation of Credit Union Headquarters, Cnr. Wilkin Street & St. Johnston Avenue, Fortlands, Basseterre, St. Kitts,


Manager: Mr. Ivor Keithly Phillip

Telephone: (869) 466-9453 – Ext 209

St. Kitts & Nevis Country Data: Consolidated Statistics ($US)
Credit Unions: 4
Members: 35,147
Total Savings: $172,901,949
Loans: $137,014,735
Total Reserves: $19,083,053
Total Assets: $213,181,053


Nevis Co-operative Credit Union Ltd

P O Box 452
Chapel Street
Tel: (869) 469-5634
Fax: (869) 469-1956
Email: sydney.newton@neviscreditunion.comManager: Mr. G. Sydney NewtonPresident: Mr. Andy Liburd
Vice-President: Mr. Mc Levon Tross
Secretary: Mr. Jervan Swanston
Treasurer: Mr. Vernel Powell
Asst. Sec/Treas: Ms. Andrea Bussue



St Kitts Co-operative Credit Union Ltd

Address: P. O. Box 713, Bladen Commercial Development

Basseterre, St. Kitts

Tel: (869) 465-2272

Fax: (869) 466-1892



CEO: Janet Harris

Manager: Mrs. Sheryl Bass

President: Mr. Othneil Heyliger

Secretary: Mr. Raphael Archibald

Treasurer: Mr. Analdo Bailey



Police Co-operative Credit Union (St Christopher and Nevis) Ltd

P O Box 189, Cayon Street, Basseterre, St Kitts

Tel: (869) 465-9554

Fax: (869) 466-7946

Email:   /


General Manager: Mellicia Phillip



First Federal Co-operative Credit Union

Address: Bladen Commercial Development, Wellington Road, Basseterre, St Kitts

Tel: 466-3477


Manager: Terrence Crossman