Jamaica Co-operative Credit Union League Limited
Country: Jamaica
Address: Credit Union House, 2a Manhattan Road, P O Box 32, JMAAWO4
Telephone: 1-876-926-7767
Fax: 1-876-962-2097
Fax: 1-876-929-1050
Contact: Mr. Robin Levy
Email: rlevy@jccul.com
Website: creditunionsofjamaica.com

Jamaica Country Data: Consolidated Statistics ($US)
Credit Unions: 28
Members: 1,015,253
Total Savings: $646,075,787
Loans: $573,457,418
Total Reserves: $53,005,592
Total Assets: $832,457,457

 

BJ Staff Co-operative Credit Union Ltd

Bank of Jamaica
Nethersole Place
Kingston, Jamaica Tel: (876) 922-0750Add Fax#:(876) 948-6047
Email: bjcreditunion@cwjamaica.com info@bjstaffcreditunion.com

Manager: Ms. Maureen Delevante

 

 

Broadcast and Allied Co-operative Credit Union Ltd

15 Hope Road
Winchester Business Centre
Kingston 10
Kingston
Tel: (876) 754-6661Fax: (876) 926-1618/7754-5124
Email: rspeid@hotmail.com

Manager: Mr. Rudolph Speid

 

 

C and WJ Employees Co-operative Credit Union Ltd

Address: 51 Half Way Tree Road, Kingston 10, Jamaica W.I
Tel: (876) 936-3800Fax: (876) 929-8118

Email: carlton.barclay@cwjcu.com

Carlton Barclay (CEO)

 

 

 

COK Sodality Co-operative Credit Union Ltd

66-70 Slipe Road
Kingston 5
Kingston
Jamaica Tel: (876) 960-4226Fax: (876) 754-7179
Email: aassamba@cokcu.com

Aloun – Assamba (CEO)

 

 

Correctional Services CCU LimitedCo-operative Credit Union Ltd

28 Union Square
Kingston 5
Kingston
Jamaica Tel: (876) 929-0994Fax: (876) 926-3848
Email: csccu@cwjamaica.com

Email: staylor@correctionalservicescu.com

Contact: Mrs. Sonia Taylor

 

 

Educom Co-operative Credit Union Ltd

10 Oxford Terrace
Kingston 5
Kingston
Jamaica Tel: (876) 926-6973Fax: (876) 926-7027
Email: info@educomco-op.com

Email: opportunitiesja2015@gmail.com

Email: eking@educomco-op.com

CEO: Elvis King

 

 

First Heritage Co-operative Credit Union Ltd

8-10 Eureka Road
Kingston 5
Kingston
Jamaica Tel: (876) 929-5142Fax: (876) 906-0453
Email: info@fhccu.com

Email:roxann.linton@fhccu.com

CEO: Roxann Linton

 

 

First Regional Co-operative Credit Union Ltd

8 Main Street
Ocho Rios
St. AnnEmail: info@firstregionalcreditunion.com

Tel: (876) 927-2424

Fax: (876) 972-2662

CEO: Patricia Smith

 

 

Grace Co-operative Credit Union Ltd

Address: 73 – 75 Harbour Street, Kingston

Tel: (876) 922-3440   /   (876) 948-5272
Email: gracecreditunion@gkco.com   /   hope.mowatt@gkco.com

Manager: Hope Mowatt

 

 

 

Insurance Employees Co-operative Credit Union Ltd

27 Parkingston Plaza
Kingston 10
JamaicaTel: (876) 920-7447

Fax: (876) 968-6208
Email: info@ieccu.com

Email: mbowen@ieccu.com

Manager: Mr. Mark Bowen

 

 

Jamaica Defence Force Co-operative Credit Union Ltd

Up Park Camp
Kingston 5
St Andrew
JamaicaTel: (876) 926-3870

Fax: (876) 960-5577
Email: info@jdfcreditunion.com

Email: j9staff.jdf.mil@gmail.com

Manager: Ms. Patricia Tomlinson

 

 

Jamaica Police Co-operative Credit Union Ltd

122 Harbour Street
Kingston
JamaicaTel: (876) 922-6682

Fax: 967-2994
Email: policecoopcu@cwjamaica.com

Email: info@jpccu.com.gm

Manager: Mr. Wray Palmer

 

 

JPS & Partners Association Co-operative Credit Union Ltd

65 3/4 Half Way Tree Road
Kingston 10
JamaicaTel: (876) 960-1304

Fax: (876) 960-5577
Email: jpscreditunion@jpscu.com

Email: jjarrett@jpscu.com

Manager: Joydene Jarrett

 

 

JTA Co-operative Credit Union Ltd

97A Church Street
Kingston
JamaicaTel: (876) 922-2032

Fax: (876) 922-9594
Email: jtaccu@cwjamaica.com

Email: rramsay@jtacreditunion.com

Manager: Mr. Robert Ramsay

 

 

Lascelles Employees & Partners Co-operative Credit Union Ltd

236 Spanish Town Road
Kingston 11
Kingston
JamaicaTel: (876) 757-8967

Fax: (876) 923-5480
Email: info@lascellescreditunion.com

Email: nicole.creary-hewitt@lascellescreditunion.com

Manager: Mrs. Nicole Creary-Hewitt

 

 

Manchester Co-operative Credit Union Ltd

2 Main Street
P O Box 533
Mandeville
Manchester
JamaicaTel: (876) 962-3584

Fax: (876) 962-0205
Email: admin@manchestercreditunion.com

Email: michelle.ambersley@manchestercreditunion.com

Manager: Michelle Ambersley

 

 

Gateway Co-operative Credit Union Ltd.

6 Sam Sharp Square
P O Box 885
Montego Bay
JamaicaTel: (876) 952-1190

Fax: (876) 952-8522
Email: mccu@cwjamaica.com

Email: ornell.bedasse@montegocreditunion.com

Manager: Mr. Ornell Bedasse

 

 

NAJ & Health Services Co-operative Credit Union Ltd

Address: 6 Trevennion Park Road, Kingston 5

Tel: (876) 929-0070

Fax: (876) 920-9732

Email: najccu@cwjamaica.com

Manager: Dr. Desreen Marquis, DM

 

 

 

NCB Employees Co-operative Credit Union Ltd

c/o NCB
94 Half Way Tree Road (3rd Flr)
Kingston 10
JamaicaTel: (876) 968-2317

Fax: (876) 929-8059

Email: jfgarfield@yahoo.com

Manager: Joan Garfield

 

 

Palisadoes Co-operative Credit Union Ltd

Norman Manley International Airport
Palisadoes
Kingston
JamaicaTel: (876) 932-7107

Fax: (876) 924-8689
Email: paccul@cwjamaica.com

Email: maxine.wilson@palisadoescreditunion.com

Manager: Ms. Maxine Wilson

 

 

Portland Co-operative Credit Union Ltd

31 West Street
P O Box 51
Port Antonio
Portland
JamaicaTel: (867) 993-9917

Fax: (867) 993-2003
Email: pccu@cwjamaica.com

Email: tin-j@cwjamaica.com

Manager: Martin Blackwood

 

 

Postal Co-operative Credit Union Ltd

55 South Camp Rd
Kingston 4
Kingston
JamaicaTel: (876) 928-1692

Fax: (876) 928-1692
Email: postalccul@hotmail.com

Email: joereenmac9@hotmail.com

Manager: Ms. Joereen McLean

 

 

 

Public Sector Employees Co-op Credit Union Ltd

Address: 7-9 Union Square, Kingston 5

Email: obromfield@psecreditunionja.com

Tel: (876) 929-8017   /   (876) 920-2148

CEO: Osmond Bromfield

 

 

PWD Co-operative Credit Union Ltd

147 Maxfield Ave
Kingston 10
JamaicaTel: (876) 926-5745

Fax: (876) 960-4355
Email: queries@pwdcreditunion.com

Email: pwdccu@gmail.com

Manager: Ms. Fern Graham

 

 

Trelawny Co-operative Credit Union Ltd

Address: 1 Water Square, P.O. 115, Falmouth Trewlany

Tel: (876) 954-3253

Fax: 876-954-4220
Email: trelcorp@cwjamaica.com

Manager: Mr. Winston Tomlinson